New Photos on the Web Site

I have placed a new Gallery on my Web Site and added some Photos to the two existing Galleries. There are now three Galleries for your review (Note: I suggest using the Slideshow function – top right-hand side of the applicable Gallery that you are viewing). Please follow this navigation to access them:

http://www.victorgalleriesfl.com

* Current Projects Portfolio (Note: This Portfolio is a Link on the left-hand side of the Home Page)

* Peru – November 2011 Gallery (Note: This Gallery contains both overall Photos from Peru, and some of my Machu Picchu images as well. I will continue to add to this Gallery. Please see below)

* Patterns and Textures – November 2011 Gallery (Note: I will also continue to add to this Gallery. Please see below)

* Ecuador – November 2011 Gallery (Note: This is the new Gallery and contains both Photos from Ecuador as well as Galapagos., and I will continue to add to this Gallery. Please see below)

I will add Photos to fill in the gaps to all three Galleries by the end of March. This will then complete all of the Images that I plan on putting up for view on the Web Site for this trip.

Leave a Reply

